Dance Drills

Salsa

Alien Ramirez

1 class $12 One Class 23 classes $50 Just4U Alien Ramirez CUBA Transition from Afro to Salsa Aug 29th 10:00 L.A. 12:00 pm Mexico 13:00 NY (Chile) 19:00 Italy 20:00 Turkey(kiev) Israel

Jane

1 class $12 One Class 23 classes $50 Just4U Jane Russia Salsa Fusion Sept 1st 10:00 L.A. 12:00 pm Mexico 13:00 NY (Chile) 19:00 Italy 20:00 Turkey(kiev) Israel

Vanessa Lacedonia

1 class $12 One Class 23 classes $50 Just4U VanessaLacedonia Italy Dembow Aug 27th 10:00 L.A. 12:00 pm Mexico 13:00 NY (Chile) 19:00 Italy 20:00 Turkey(kiev) Israel Vanessa Lacedonia was born in Bisceglie in the south of Italy on March 16, 1990, she began at the age of 10 in the world of ballet, and …

Vanessa Lacedonia Read More »

Michelle Morales Just4U

1 class $12 One Class 23 classes $50 Just4U Michelle Morales United States Shines & Body Movement Sept 4th 11:00 L.A. 13:00 pm Mexico 14:00 NY (Chile) 20:00 Italy 21:00 Turkey(kiev) Israel Michelle Morales took her first dance steps at the young age of three years old. She started learning salsa at the age of …

Michelle Morales Just4U Read More »

Marta Khanna

1 class $12 One Class 23 classes $50 Just4U MartaKhana Ukraine Salsa Fusion Sept 3rd 10:00 L.A. 12:00 pm Mexico 13:00 NY (Chile) 19:00 Italy 20:00 Turkey(kiev) Israel Marta Khanna is a professional internationally known female artist .She has been dancing salsa for 14 years also she dances other styles…Marta Khanna had a dream to …

Marta Khanna Read More »

Lorenita Andrade

1 class $12 One Class 23 classes $50 Just4U Lorenita Andrade Mexico Mambo Shines Aug 27th 11:00 L.A. 13:00 pm Mexico 14:00 NY (Chile) 20:00 Italy 21:00 Turkey(kiev) Israel Lorenita Andrade, como es llamada en el ámbito artístico, inició su brillanteincursión en el género de la salsa a los 9 años de edad, destacando de …

Lorenita Andrade Read More »

Jessica Quiles

Just 4 U international Week 1 Yared MartinezJessica Quiles Desiree GodsellAlicia VelazcoGabriel Di MarzoJohana PalhuaJudith CorderoAmneris MartinezGabriela EquizAddy MendozaAlmendra Navarrete Week 2 Melany CrystalMaria RamosJaneLorenita AndradeAnita SantosSara PaneroEstefy PeñaSelene TovarNahir RomeroEzgui ZamanAna SaocoMichelle Morales Week 3 Chiara TofaniSimona BuananoYaiza MeleroTamara LivolsiKiri ChapmanDenisse CambriaCarine MoraisLucero HuitronSophie FoxArlette GuerraEmily AlabiRegan Hirose Jessica Quiles Hernández nació en Bayamón …

Jessica Quiles Read More »

Griselle Ponce

1 class $12 One Class 23 classes $50 Just4U Griselle Ponce New York Mambo Immersion Aug 25th 10:00 L.A. 12:00 pm Mexico 13:00 NY (Chile) 19:00 Italy 20:00 Turkey(kiev) Israel Griselle Ponce, Top female dancer and choreographer in theWorld. She has toured the world extensively nationally andinternationally while performing and teaching salsa in cities andcountries …

Griselle Ponce Read More »

Ezgui Zaman

1 class $12 One Class 23 classes $50 Just4U Ezqui Zaman Turkey Salsa Ladies Styling Aug 24th 11:00 L.A. 13:00 pm Mexico 14:00 NY (Chile) 20:00 Italy 21:00 Turkey(kiev) Israel Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Denisse Cambria

Just 4 U International Week 1 Yared MartinezJessica Quiles Desiree GodsellAlicia VelazcoGabriel Di MarzoJohana PalhuaJudith CorderoAmneris MartinezGabriela EquizAddy MendozaAlmendra Navarrete Week 2 Melany CrystalMaria RamosJaneLorenita AndradeAnita SantosSara PaneroEstefy PeñaSelene TovarNahir RomeroEzgui ZamanAna SaocoMichelle Morales Week 3 Chiara TofaniSimona BuananoYaiza MeleroTamara LivolsiKiri ChapmanDenisse CambriaCarine MoraisLucero HuitronSophie FoxArlette GuerraEmily AlabiRegan Hirose Born in Miami with an Argentinean …

Denisse Cambria Read More »

en_USEnglish