Dance Drills

Bachata

Simona Buonano

1 class $12 One Class 22 classes $50 Just4U SimonaBuonano Italia Bachata lady musicality Aug 29 5:00 pm Los Angeles 7:00 pm Mexico 5:00 am Italia Simona Buonanno nasce a Napoli,classe 1991.Inizia all età di 6 anni gli studi della danza classica presso la scuola del vice direttore artistico del San Carlo,il M°Lino Vacca.Prosegue i …

Simona Buonano Read More »

Sara Panero

1 class $12 One Class 23 classes $50 Just4U Sara Panero Spain Bachata Moderna Arms Styling Technique Sept 2nd 11:00 L.A. 13:00 pm Mexico 14:00 NY (Chile) 20:00 Italy 21:00 Turkey(kiev) Israel

Natalia Villanueva

1 class $12 One Class 23 classes $50 Just4U NataliaVillanueva PERU Bachata Fusion Aug 31st 11:00 L.A. 13:00 pm Mexico 14:00 NY (Chile) 20:00 Italy 21:00 Turkey(kiev) Israel Estudió Ballet clasico desde los 3 hasta los 18 años, actualmente es 13 veces Campeona Mundial en las categorías solista, Salsa Pareja, Bachata pareja y grupo internacional …

Natalia Villanueva Read More »

Maria Ramos

Just4U international 35 live classes Just4U international Facebook Youtube Instagram 23 Class Replays Just4U Maria Ramos is a New York City nativewho has trained in various forms of dance,such as Ballet, Street Jazz, African, Vogue, Whacking, Mambo, & Bachata. Maria has been in the entertainment industry for two decades. Her versatility and experience have rendered …

Maria Ramos Read More »

Desiree Godsell

1 class $12 One Class 23 classes $50 Just4U DesireeGodsell New York Bachata Body Movement Aug 25th 11:00 L.A. 13:00 pm Mexico 14:00 NY (Chile) 20:00 Italy 21:00 Turkey(kiev) Israel Desiree Godsell born in Houston, Texas, Desiree went to middle school, high school and then eventually went on to receive a B.F.A. in Dance education …

Desiree Godsell Read More »

Gabriela Equiz

23 Class Replays $50 35 Live Classes and Replays $70 Facebook Instagram Whatsapp Gabriela Equiz Mexico Bachata Technique December 13 10:00 L.A. 12:00 pm Mexico 13:00 NY (Chile) 19:00 Italy 20:00 Turkey(kiev) Israel

YARED MARTINEZ

Join me and 35 other incredible instructors from around the world.   JUST4U Week 1 Yared MartinezJessica Quiles Desiree GodsellAlicia VelazcoGabriel Di MarzoJohana PalhuaJudith CorderoAmneris MartinezGabriela EquizAddy MendozaAlmendra Navarrete Week 2 Melany CrystalMaria RamosJaneLorenita AndradeAnita SantosSara PaneroEstefy PeñaSelene TovarNahir RomeroEzgui ZamanAna SaocoMichelle Morales Week 3 Chiara TofaniSimona BuananoYaiza MeleroTamara LivolsiKiri ChapmanDenisse CambriaCarine MoraisLucero HuitronSophie FoxArlette …

YARED MARTINEZ Read More »

MARTIN GONZALEZ

Bachata BACHATA FUNDAMENTALS Learn the building blocks of bachata with Martin And Gaby Click Here BACHATA SENSUAL Learn Bachata Sensual basic body movement with Martin & Gaby Start Now! 👇🏼 My Favorite Courses 👇🏼 Sale! Quick View Add to cart Advanced Yared Martinez ! $150.00 $35.00 Sale! Quick View Add to cart Advanced Sara Panero …

MARTIN GONZALEZ Read More »

GABRIELA EQUIZ

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo. John DoeCEO Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus …

GABRIELA EQUIZ Read More »

ESTEBAN PEÑA

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo. John DoeCEO Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus …

ESTEBAN PEÑA Read More »

en_USEnglish