Dance Drills

Instructor

Simona Buonano

1 class $12 One Class 22 classes $50 Just4U SimonaBuonano Italia Bachata lady musicality Aug 29 5:00 pm Los Angeles 7:00 pm Mexico 5:00 am Italia Simona Buonanno nasce a Napoli,classe 1991.Inizia all età di 6 anni gli studi della danza classica presso la scuola del vice direttore artistico del San Carlo,il M°Lino Vacca.Prosegue i …

Simona Buonano Read More »

Sylvia Chapellí

1 class $12 One Class 23 classes $50 Just4U Sylvia Chapellí CUBA RUMBA Aug 27th 11:00 L.A. 13:00 pm Mexico 14:00 NY (Chile) 20:00 Italy 21:00 Turkey(kiev) Israel -Estudio cinco años el nivel elemental en la Escuela Vocacional de Artes Luis Casas Romero de la ciudad de Camagüey (Cuba)y se graduó de este en el …

Sylvia Chapellí Read More »

Sara Panero

1 class $12 One Class 23 classes $50 Just4U Sara Panero Spain Bachata Moderna Arms Styling Technique Sept 2nd 11:00 L.A. 13:00 pm Mexico 14:00 NY (Chile) 20:00 Italy 21:00 Turkey(kiev) Israel

Jane

1 class $12 One Class 23 classes $50 Just4U Jane Russia Salsa Fusion Sept 1st 10:00 L.A. 12:00 pm Mexico 13:00 NY (Chile) 19:00 Italy 20:00 Turkey(kiev) Israel

Vanessa Lacedonia

1 class $12 One Class 23 classes $50 Just4U VanessaLacedonia Italy Dembow Aug 27th 10:00 L.A. 12:00 pm Mexico 13:00 NY (Chile) 19:00 Italy 20:00 Turkey(kiev) Israel Vanessa Lacedonia was born in Bisceglie in the south of Italy on March 16, 1990, she began at the age of 10 in the world of ballet, and …

Vanessa Lacedonia Read More »

Natalia Villanueva

1 class $12 One Class 23 classes $50 Just4U NataliaVillanueva PERU Bachata Fusion Aug 31st 11:00 L.A. 13:00 pm Mexico 14:00 NY (Chile) 20:00 Italy 21:00 Turkey(kiev) Israel Estudió Ballet clasico desde los 3 hasta los 18 años, actualmente es 13 veces Campeona Mundial en las categorías solista, Salsa Pareja, Bachata pareja y grupo internacional …

Natalia Villanueva Read More »

Michelle Morales Just4U

1 class $12 One Class 23 classes $50 Just4U Michelle Morales United States Shines & Body Movement Sept 4th 11:00 L.A. 13:00 pm Mexico 14:00 NY (Chile) 20:00 Italy 21:00 Turkey(kiev) Israel Michelle Morales took her first dance steps at the young age of three years old. She started learning salsa at the age of …

Michelle Morales Just4U Read More »

Marta Khanna

1 class $12 One Class 23 classes $50 Just4U MartaKhana Ukraine Salsa Fusion Sept 3rd 10:00 L.A. 12:00 pm Mexico 13:00 NY (Chile) 19:00 Italy 20:00 Turkey(kiev) Israel Marta Khanna is a professional internationally known female artist .She has been dancing salsa for 14 years also she dances other styles…Marta Khanna had a dream to …

Marta Khanna Read More »

en_USEnglish