Dance Drills

Afro-Cuban

Alien Ramirez

1 class $12 One Class 23 classes $50 Just4U Alien Ramirez CUBA Transition from Afro to Salsa Aug 29th 10:00 L.A. 12:00 pm Mexico 13:00 NY (Chile) 19:00 Italy 20:00 Turkey(kiev) Israel

Sylvia Chapellí

1 class $12 One Class 23 classes $50 Just4U Sylvia Chapellí CUBA RUMBA Aug 27th 11:00 L.A. 13:00 pm Mexico 14:00 NY (Chile) 20:00 Italy 21:00 Turkey(kiev) Israel -Estudio cinco años el nivel elemental en la Escuela Vocacional de Artes Luis Casas Romero de la ciudad de Camagüey (Cuba)y se graduó de este en el …

Sylvia Chapellí Read More »

en_USEnglish