Dance Drills

Sale!

Sylvia Chapelli Rumba Class

$25.00 $12.00

Units Sold: 3

Rumba class with the Cuban Queen Sylvia Chapelli

Date and time: Aug 27th, 2020

11:00  Los Angeles

13:00 CDMX

14:00 NY

20:00 Italy

 

 

Take Class with your Favorite Instructor Sylvia Chapelli !!!

en_USEnglish