Dance Drills

Sale!

Sara Panero Bachata Class

$25.00 $12.00

Units Sold: 1

Bachata Ladies Styling Class with The Queen Sara Panero

Date and time: September 2nd , 2020

11:00  Los Angeles

13:00 CDMX

14:00 NY

20:00 Italy

 

 

Sold By : Dance Drills Categories: , , , , ,

Take Class with your Favorite Instructor Sylvia Chapelli !!!

en_USEnglish